66804c60a2 · Clean source code update: ignore binaries, zips, and build output · Updated 2026-09-23 10:33:08 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?